I. Can. πŸ’ͺ🏽

God doesn’t give you more than you can handle… or so that saying goes. I can do this. I can succeed and I can be good. I will succeed. Ill survive exams. I’ll pass my classes. I’ll live with or without my love in my life. I’ll learn to cherish the people I love more. I’ll be selfless and I’ll be considerate. I will pray and even though thats a huge step, I will verbally pray. I will keep my faith and stay strong. I can do this. I can make it out through the other side. 

I can atleast put all these emotions on pause till exams are over. I can do this. I will do this. This is for me. I will not be a petty party. I will not cry over all that is happening. I need to focus. Keep my head on straight. Push harder and focus. Life may seem horrible right now but theres a plan for everyone. I will keep following my path and I can take whatever gets thrown my way, even if I think I cant. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

